National Events

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - The Future Client and Future Advisor

Read More ▶

Thursday, April 1, 2021 at 12:00pm - 1:00pm ET - A complimentary webinar co-hosted with the Society of Financial Service Professionals: Methods to Fund Buy-Sell Agreements

Read More ▶

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - Well-Being Trusts — the Future of Imbuing Trusts with Positivity, Meaning and Purpose

Read More ▶

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - 529 Planning

Read More ▶

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - Tax-Smart Charitable Giving, Especially with Retirement Assets

Read More ▶

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - 2021 Income Tax Planning Strategies including IRA Strategies

Read More ▶

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - Income Tax Planning for Real Estate Using Estate Planning Techniques

Read More ▶

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - Planning for Business Owners and Trusts in Light of Changing Income Tax Rates

Read More ▶

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - The Impact of Testamentary Documents in a Divorce: a Divorce Attorneys' Perspective

Read More ▶

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 3:00pm - 4:00pm ET - Social Security Considerations in Estate Planning

Read More ▶